Board Member details

Dr. Madhaiyaan Angamuthu, I.A.S.

Chairperson Visakhapatnam Port Authority Visakhapatnam – 530035

Shri. Durgesh Kumar Dubey, IRTS

Dy. Chairperson Visakhapatnam Port Authority Visakhapatnam – 530 035

Shri. Dibbanjan Roy, IRTS

Chief Freight Transportation Manager & VPA Board Member East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Operating Department, Ground Floor, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar - 751 017

Cmde Rajneesh Sharma

Naval Officer-in-charge (APD) & VPA Board Member Naval Base, Fleet Mail Office, Eastern Naval Command Visakhapatnam -530 014. (Representing Defence Services)

Shri. Mandeep Singh Randhawa

Director & VPA Board Member (Room No. 525), Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways Transport Bhavan, Parliament Street New Delhi – 110001 (Representing Ministry of Shipping)

Shri. Sanjay Pant, IRS

Chief Commissioner of Customs and Central Excise Department of Customs, Port Area Visakhapatnam - 530 035 (Representing Department of Customs)

Shri. N. Yuvaraj, I.A.S

Special Chief Secretary (FAC) to Govt. of A.P. Infrastrucure & Investment & VPA Board Member B.C. Welfare Department Andhra Pradesh Secretarieat, Velagapudi, Guntur District. Andhra Pradesh. (Representing State Govt. of AP)

Shri. P.A. Babu, Q.F. (Shipping)

Traffic Department, VPA VPA Board Member The Visakhapatnam Harbour & Port Workers Union (Representing Employees)

Shri. K.V. Anjaneya Rao

Machinist Gr.-II. (Port Workshop) M&EE Department, VPA VPA Board Member Visakhapatnam Port Employees' Union. (Representing Employees)